1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...Loading...

Executive Committee


 

Jim Sexton

PRESIDENT

James Sexton, GRI

Realty ONE Group
11211 N Tatum Blvd #200
Phoenix, AZ 85028
602-953-4000
JimS@realtyonegroup.com

 

Paula Serven

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Paula Serven, GRI

Dominic & Co International Realty
7440 E. Pinnacle Peak Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-999-7888
pserven@cox.net

 

Paula Monthofer

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Paula Monthofer, ABR, GRI

West USA Realty Flagstaff
2500 S. Woodlands Village #3
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
928-779-5354
pmonthofer@mac.com

 

Lori Doerfler

TREASURER

Lori Doerfler, ABR, CRS, GRI, SRES

Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert
20 N. Acoma Blvd.
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
928-680-7350
lori@loridee.com

 

Access the Strategy Rooms:
2014 ExCom Strategy Room  |  2015 ExCom Strategy Room


Regional Vice-Presidents

REGION 1 VICE PRESIDENT
Mary Roberts, ABR, GRI
Keller Williams Arizona Living
1990 N. McCulloch Bld,Ste 109
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
928-453-6111
mroberts2@frontiernet.net
REGION 2 VICE PRESIDENT
Bill Ashker, CRMS
Real Living Property For You
7337 W. Bell Rd.
Peoria, AZ 85382
623-385-7000
bill_ashker@yahoo.com
REGION 3 VICE PRESIDENT
Beth Adams
Desert 2 Mountain Realty
P.O. Box 2817
Camp Verde, AZ 86322
928-567-6990
badams@desert2mountain.com
REGION 4 VICE PRESIDENT
Jim Amdahl, ABR, ABRM, CRB, CRS, GRI
Keller Williams Realty Sonoran
15905 S. 46th St., #160
Phoenix, AZ 85048
480-759-4300
jimamdahl@cox.net
REGION 5 VICE PRESIDENT
Yvette Palmer, SRES
Agave Premier Properties
1821 N Mastick Way Suite 3
Nogales, AZ 85621
520-281-4888
ypalmer11@gmail.com

Other Executive Committee Members

AAR CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
K. Michelle Lind
Arizona Association of REALTORS®
255 E. Osborn Road, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85012 2327
602-248-7787
michellelind@aaronline.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Evan Fuchs, ABR, CRS, GRI
Bullhead Laughlin Realty
2765 Highway 95
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
928-704-6700
REALTOR@BullheadLaughlin.com
ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE
Jan Marie Ennenga 
Yuma Association of REALTORS®
74 W. 2nd St.
Yuma, AZ 85364
928-782-1628
Janmarie@yumaaor.com
LEGISLATIVE & POLITICAL AFFAIRS CHAIR
Holly Mabery, ABR, CRMS, GRI
Keller Williams Check Realty
102 N. Montezuma
Prescott, AZ 86301
928-776-4111
hmabery@gmail.com
BUSINESS SERVICES & TECHNOLOGY CHAIR
Fred Cleman, ABR, CRS, GRI
Full House Realty of Arizona
12405 W. Alvarado Rd.
Avondale, AZ 85392
623-229-4588
fcleman@cox.net
PROFESSIONAL & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CHAIR
Gary T. Nelson, CRMS, CRS, GRI, 
Realty Executives of Flagstaff
15 E. Cherry
Flagstaff, AZ 86001-4699
928-773-9300
gary@garynelsongroup.com
RISK MANAGEMENT CHAIR
Martha Appel  
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
10446 N. 74th St., Suite 101
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
480-481-8400
martha.appel@azmoves.com
Print Friendly

Comments are closed.