1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...

Executive Committee


Evan Fuchs

PRESIDENT

Evan Fuchs, ABR, CRS, GRI

Bullhead Laughlin Realty
2765 Highway 95
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
928-704-6700
REALTOR@BullheadLaughlin.com

Jim Sexton

PRESIDENT-ELECT

James Sexton, GRI

Realty ONE Group
11211 N Tatum Blvd #200
Phoenix, AZ 85028
602-953-4000
JimS@realtyonegroup.com

Paula Serven

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Paula Serven, GRI

Dominic & Co International Realty
7440 E. Pinnacle Peak Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-999-7888
pserven@cox.net

Paula Monthofer

TREASURER

Paula Monthofer, ABR, GRI

West USA Realty Flagstaff
2500 S. Woodlands Village #3
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
928-779-5354
pmonthofer@mac.com


Access the Strategy Rooms:
2014 ExCom Strategy Room  |  2015 ExCom Strategy Room


Regional Vice-Presidents

REGION 1 VICE PRESIDENT
Mary Roberts, ABR, GRI
Keller Williams Arizona Living
1990 N. McCulloch Bld,Ste 109
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
928-453-6111
mroberts2@frontiernet.net

REGION 2 VICE PRESIDENT
Kerry Melcher
The Melcher Agency
2701 N 7th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85007 0000
602-252-4191
KerryMelcher@gmail.com

REGION 3 VICE PRESIDENT
Beth Adams
Desert 2 Mountain Realty
P.O. Box 2817
Camp Verde, AZ 86322
928-567-6990
badams@desert2mountain.com

REGION 4 VICE PRESIDENT
Thomas Rizen
R.A.N Realty & Property Management
116 N Lindsay Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85213
480-844-0600
terizen@gmail.com

REGION 5 VICE PRESIDENT
Yvette Palmer, SRES
Agave Premier Properties
1821 N Mastick Way Suite 3
Nogales, AZ 85621
520-281-4888
ypalmer11@gmail.com


Other Executive Committee Members

AAR CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
K. Michelle Lind
Arizona Association of REALTORS®
255 E. Osborn Road, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85012 2327
602-248-7787
michellelind@aaronline.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Sue Flucke, CRB, CRMS, GRI
West Usa Realty
16807 N. Cave Creek Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85032
602-942-1410
sueflucke@cox.net

ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE
Janet Kane, CIPS, RCE
SouthEast Valley Regional Association of REALTORS®
1363 S. Vineyard
Mesa, AZ 85210
480-833-7510
JKane@Sevrar.com

LEGISLATIVE & POLITICAL AFFAIRS CHAIR
Thomas Sloyan, CRS
RE/MAX Excalibur Realty
6640 N. Oracle #130
Tucson, AZ 85704
520-461-1255
t.sloyan@remax.net

BUSINESS SERVICES & TECHNOLOGY CHAIR
D. Patrick Lewis
Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate
7202 East Carefree Drive
Carefree, AZ 85377
480-682-3700
dpatricklewis@gmail.com

PROFESSIONAL & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CHAIR
Lori Doerfler, ABR CRS, GRI, SRES
Re/Max Prestige Properties
330 S. Smoketree
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
928-855-5444
lori@loridee.com

RISK MANAGEMENT CHAIR
Tahona Epperson
Coldwell Banker/Mabery
1075 S. SR 260
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
928-634-9536
tahona@tahonaepperson.com

Print Friendly

Comments are closed.