Designations & Certifications

Certified Risk Management Specialist (rCRMS)

AAR’s certification program designed to increase members’ knowledge to successfully manage real estate transactions for clients while reducing exposure to risk. Earn this new certification and give your clients the utmost protection during their transaction.

Masters of Real Estate Society (MRE)

Educational programs designed specifically for brokers and managers.

Broker University My Broker Coach

NAR Designations & Certifications

The NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® has nine affiliated Institutes, Societies, and Councils, and two certification programs. The ISCs provide a wide-ranging menu of programs and services to assist members in increasing skills, productivity and knowledge. Designations acknowledging experience and expertise in various real estate sectors are awarded by each affiliated group upon completion of required courses. In addition, NAR offers two certification programs

Graduate REALTOR® Institute (GRI)

The GRI designation is a national designation delivered by the state REALTOR® associations. The 90-hour course of study meets the accreditation standards established by the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®. Upon completion of the program, students are awarded the GRI designation. Only members of the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® may hold the GRI designation.

View the GRI Registration Calendar

CRPM (Certified Residential Property Manager)

AAR’s newest certification program for members working in residential property management.  Details to come.

Watch Arizona REALTORS® who are earning their SRES®: