Staff Directory

AAR Staff Directory

The AAR staff is available to assist you.

For press inquiries, please click here.

Phone: 602-248-7787 (800-426-7274)
Fax: 602-351-2474

michelle-lindK. Michelle Lind, Esq.
Chief Executive Officer

barb freestoneBarbara Freestone
Senior Vice President, Professional and Business Development

ron lameeRon LaMee
Senior Vice President, Research and Communications

nick catanesiNick Catanesi
Vice President, Business Services and Technology

nicole laslavicNicole LaSlavic
Vice President, Government Affairs

scott druckerScott M. Drucker, Esq.
General Counsel

Kristen BaxterKristen Baxter

Jamilla BrandtJamilla Brandt
Risk Management Coordinator

Lore Anne BrownLore Anne Brown
Director of Government Programs

Lee CooleyLee Cooley
Communications Manager

James CruzJames Cruz
Network Administrator

Tammy FrancoTammy Franco
Professional Standards Coordinator

Kimberly FranzenKimberly Franzen
Professional Development Coordinator

Brittni MattBrittni Matt
Director, Education Outreach Programs

Deborah MatzenDeborah Matzen
Internal Operations/Accounting Manager

William MosherWilliam Mosher
Creative Manager

Bobby PaduaBobby Padua
Application and Database Developer

Dan PembertonDan Pemberton
Association Membership System Manager

Rebecca PerksRebecca Perks
Business Application Specialist

Carole RidleyCarole Ridley
Professional Standards Administrator

Cindy RoggemanCindy Roggeman
Customer Service Representative

Jillian RuizeJillian Ruize
Government Affairs Coordinator

Nikki J. Salgat, Esq.Nikki J. Salgat, Esq.
Associate Counsel

Monica SchulikMonica Schulik
Director of Association Relations

Michelle SinclairMichelle Sinclair
Business Application Specialist

Ashley SlechtaAshley Slechta
Arizona REALTOR® Party Director

Christina SmallsChristina Smalls
Director of Operations

Jan StewardJan Steward
Risk Management Manager

Calie WaterhouseCalie Waterhouse
Education Promotion Specialist