1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...Loading...

AAR Board of Directors

Board of Directors Strategy Room

Updated: December 2013

Bullhead City/Mohave Valley Association of REALTORS®

PRESIDENT
Evan Fuchs, ABR, CRS, GRI
Bullhead Laughlin Realty
2765 Highway 95
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
928-704-6700
REALTOR@BullheadLaughlin.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Robert Jones
Best Rate Realty
943 Marina Blvd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
928-279-6385
rjones6481@aol.com

Central Arizona Board of REALTORS®

QUOTA DIRECTOR
Jennifer Kiley
Rim Country Real Estate, LLC
504A N Club Dr.
Payson, AZ 85541
928-474-1222
jkiley@rimcountryre.com

Douglas Association of REALTORS®

QUOTA DIRECTOR
MaryAnn Ead
South East Arizona Real Estate
1046 G Avenue
Douglas, AZ 85607
520-364-3676
maryannead@gmail.com

Graham/Greenlee Association of REALTORS®

QUOTA DIRECTOR
AnnetaLynne Smith
Long Realty Gila Valley
500 S. 20th Ave Thatcher Blvd.
Thatcher, AZ 85552
928-428-7300
AnnetaSmith@Longrealty.com

Green Valley/Sahuarita Association Of REALTORS®

QUOTA DIRECTOR
Frank DePalma
Long Realty -Green Valley
275 W. Continental Rd #101
Green Valley, AZ 85622
520-625-5000
frankd@longrealty.com

Kingman/Golden Valley Association of REALTORS®

QUOTA DIRECTOR
Brenda Cross
Realty Executives Kingman
2403 Stockton Hill Rd, Suite 4
Kingman, AZ 86401
928-753-1500
brendacross3@frontiernet.net

Lake Havasu Association of REALTORS®

PROFESSIONAL & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE CHAIR
Lori Doerfler, ABR, CRS, GRI, SRES
Re/Max Prestige Properties
330 S. Smoketree
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
928-855-5444
lori@loridee.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Judi Harris, ABR, GRI
Keller Williams Arizona Living
1990 N. McCulloch Bld,Ste 109
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
928-453-6111
JudiHarris@JudiHarrisonline.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Aaron Pfeifer
Realty Executives Lake Havasu
1915 McCulloch Blvd Ste 104
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
928-680-7790
aaronpfeifer@realtyexecutives.com
REGION 1 VICE PRESIDENT
Mary Roberts, ABR GRI
Keller Williams Arizona Living
1990 N. McCulloch Bld,Ste 109
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
928-453-6111
mroberts2@frontiernet.net
ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE
Laura Tarin
Lake Havasu Association of REALTORS®
2293 Swanson Ave
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
928-855-8423
laura@havasurealtors.com
REAL ESTATE FIRMS
Tiffany Wilson
Alliance Realty & Mgmnt Srvcs
1033 Gleneagles Dr
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86406
928-453-1250
tiffany@alliancerealtylhc.com

Northern Arizona Association of REALTORS®

QUOTA DIRECTOR
Jenny Andes, GRI
Russ Lyon Sothebys Intl Realty
1750 S. Woodlands Village Blvd
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
928-779-5966
jandes@russlyon.com
TREASURER
Paula Monthofer, ABR, GRI
West USA Realty Flagstaff
2500 S. Woodlands Village #3
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
928-779-5354
pmonthofer@mac.com

Phoenix Association of REALTORS®

QUOTA DIRECTOR
Sharon Applewhite, CRS
Coldwell Banker Residential Br
3113 E Lincoln Dr
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602-954-6888
SApplewhite@cox.net
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Cami C. Elliott, CRS, GRI
RE/MAX Excalibur Realty
21803 North Scottsdale Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480-850-5000
cami@camielliott.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Deb Fisher
Realty Executives
7600 N 16th St #100
Phoenix, AZ 85020
602-861-3300
debfisher@realtyexecutives.com
PAST PRESIDENT
Sue Flucke, CRB, CRMS, GRI
West Usa Realty – 87
16807 N. Cave Creek Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85032
602-942-1410
sueflucke@cox.net
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Duane Fouts
West USA Realty
16807 N. Cave Creek Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85032
602-942-4200
Duane.Fouts@gmail.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Lloyd Fox, GRI
Long Realty The FOX Group
7000 E Shea Blvd #1970
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-516-0555
lfox@teamredhot.com
LOCAL NATIONAL DIRECTOR
Sue Klima, ABR, CRS, GRI
West USA Realty – 05
16150 N Arrowhead Ftn Ctr Dr
Peoria, AZ 85382
602-375-3300
sue@sueklima.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Margaret Lindsay, CRB, CRMS, CRS, GRI
West USA Realty
18551 N. 83RD Ave.
Glendale, AZ 85308
602-942-1410
margephx@aol.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Marion McGuire, ABR, CRMS, CRS, GRI
RE/MAX Professionals
7111 W Bell Rd #101
Glendale, AZ 85308
623-643-1000
marionm@remax.net
REGION 2 VICE PRESIDENT
Kerry Melcher
The Melcher Agency
2701 N 7th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85007 0000
602-252-4191
KerryMelcher@gmail.com
REAL ESTATE FIRMS
Trudy Moore, CRB, CRMS, CRS
HomeSmart
3131 E Camelback Rd #125
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602-230-7600
tmoore@hsmove.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Christopher Paris, ABR, CRS,GRI
Long Realty Camelback
5102 N Central Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-297-4000
christopherparis@cox.net
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Mario Romero, CRS
The Melcher Agency
2701 N 7th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85007 0000
602-252-4191
sold500@ix.netcom.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Craig Sanford, CRS, GRI
Realty ONE Group
11211 N Tatum Blvd #200
Phoenix, AZ 85028
602-953-4000
craig@craigsanford.com
LOCAL NATIONAL DIRECTOR
Kathryn Sanford, GRI
Realty ONE Group
11211 N Tatum Blvd #200
Phoenix, AZ 85028
602-953-4000
Kathryn@KathrynSanford.com
LOCAL NATIONAL DIRECTOR
Diane Scherer
Phoenix Association of REALTORS®
5033 N. 19th Ave., Suite #119
Phoenix, AZ 85015 3294
602-246-1012
Diane@DianeScherer.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Peggy Schwartz, CRS, GREEN, SRES
Schwartz Realty Group
3544 W Augusta Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85051
602-885-3999
peggyschwartz@cox.net
PRESIDENT-ELECT
James Sexton, GRI
Realty ONE Group
11211 N Tatum Blvd #200
Phoenix, AZ 85028
602-953-4000
JimS@realtyonegroup.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Susan Slattery, GRI
Professional ACTION Realty
2121 W. Coolbrook Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85023
602-740-3169
susanslattery@cox.net
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Wendy Shaw, CRS, GRI
Realty ONE Group
11211 N Tatum Blvd #200
Phoenix, AZ 85028
602-953-4000
wendy@nohasslelisting.com

Prescott Area Association of REALTORS®

QUOTA DIRECTOR
Jeffrey Lewis, ABR, GRI, SRES
Windermere RE Northern AZ
914 E. Gurley Street #100
Prescott, AZ 86301
928-776-1166
jeff@jefflewisaz.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Ed Pattermann
Windermere RE Northern AZ
914 E. Gurley Street #100
Prescott, AZ 86301
928-776-1166
ed@edpattermann.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Pete Weaver
West USA of Prescott
231 N. Marina St.
Prescott, AZ 86301
928-777-8331
prescott@weaverteam.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Mark Zimmerman
National Realty of Prescott
140 N HWY 89
Chino Valley, AZ 86323
928-443-0096
myzimreal@gmail.com

Santa Cruz County Board of REALTORS®

QUOTA DIRECTOR
Kathleen Campana, ABR, CRMS, SRES
Connect Realty.com
1279 W. Frontage Rd #D
Rio Rico, AZ 85648
520-841-1849
kathicampana@yahoo.com
REGION 5 VICE PRESIDENT
Yvette Palmer, SRES
Agave Premier Properties
1821 N Mastick Way Suite 3
Nogales, AZ 85621
520-281-4888
ypalmer11@gmail.com

Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS®

REAL ESTATE FIRMS
Martha Appel
Coldwell Banker Residential Br
10446 North 74th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
480-481-8400
martha.appel@azmoves.com
LOCAL NATIONAL DIRECTOR
Sue Barnes, CRS, GRI
West USA Realty – 02
7077 E. Marilyn Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-948-5554
sbarnes@westusa.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Patty Camp Schmid, ABR, GRI
Prudential Arizona Properties
3200 E Camelback Rd #103
Phoenix, AZ 85018
602-288-4400
patty.schmid@pruaz.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Nancy Cotton
Realty Executives
7600 N 16th St #100
Phoenix, AZ 85020
602-861-3300
n1b1cotton@aol.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Deborah Cremonese, ABR
Russ Lyon Sotheby’s International
7135 East Camelback Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480-287-5200
debbie.cremonese@russlyon.com
PAST PRESIDENT
Holly Eslinger, ABR, CRB, CRMS, CRS, GRI
Exclusive Homes And Land
5402 East Michelle Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
602-996-6004
heslinger@cox.net
LOCAL NATIONAL DIRECTOR
Rebecca Grossman, GREEN, RCE
Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS®
4221 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85251 3979
480-945-2651
Rebecca@SAARonline.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Sabrina Walters, GRI
SLW Realty Group
14700 N. Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd.
#157 PMB 332
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
480-518-3882
sabrina@sabrinawalters.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Kathleen Laswick
RE/MAX Excalibur Realty
21803 North Scottsdale Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480-850-5000
kathylaswick@gmail.com
REAL ESTATE FIRMS
Barry Lehane, GRI
DPR Realty, LLC
8341 East Gelding Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
480-994-0800
barry@dprrealty.com
LOCAL NATIONAL DIRECTOR
BUSINESS SERVICES & TECHNOLOGY CHAIR
D. Patrick Lewis
Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate
7202 East Carefree Drive
Carefree, AZ 85377
480-682-3700
dpatricklewis@gmail.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
James McGiffert, ABR, GRI
RE/MAX Sonoran Hills
515 E Carefree Hwy #1253
Phoenix, AZ 85085
623-581-0361
Jim@AZSonoranHills.com
REAL ESTATE FIRMS
Floyd Scott
Century 21 Arizona-Foothills
3930 E Chandler Blvd #1
Phoenix, AZ 85044
480-704-8000
fscottc21@movephoenix.com
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Paula Serven, GRI
Dominic & Co International Realty
7440 E. Pinnacle Peak Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-999-7888
pserven@cox.net
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Debbie Shields, CRS, GRI
Shields Regal Realty
8700 East Pinnacle Peak Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480-585-6420
debbie@shieldsregalrealty.com

Sedona/Verde Valley Association of REALTORS®

REGION 3 VICE PRESIDENT
Beth Adams
Desert 2 Mountain Realty
P.O. Box 2817
Camp Verde, AZ 86322
928-567-6990
badams@desert2mountain.com
RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE CHAIR
Tahona Epperson
Coldwell Banker/Mabery
1075 S. SR 260
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
928-634-9536
tahona@tahonaepperson.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Christy Harper
Prudential Northern AZ R.E.
150 Hwy. 179, Ste. 4
Sedona, AZ 86336
928-282-3737
sedonachristy20@aol.com
PAST PRESIDENT
Holly Mabery, ABR, CRMS, GRI
Keller Williams Check Realty
102 N. Montezuma
Prescott, AZ 86301
928-776-4111
hmabery@gmail.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Ronald Volkman
RE/MAX Sedona
2290 West SR 89A
Sedona, AZ 86336
928-282-4166
rvolkman@hotmail.com

Southeast Arizona Association of REALTORS®

QUOTA DIRECTOR
Lisa Vaughan
Long Realty Co.
2363 E. Fry Blvd.
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
520-459-4993
lisav@longrealty.com

Southeast Valley Regional Association of REALTORS®

QUOTA DIRECTOR
J. Douglas Adcox
San Tan Realty
PO Box 9602
Chandler Hgts, AZ 85127
480-840-6897
dougadcox@gmail.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
James Amdahl, ABR, ABRM, CRB, CRS, GRI
Keller Williams Lifestyle Realty
3540 E Baseline Rd #120
Phoenix, AZ 85042
602-232-2700
jimamdahl@cox.net
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Linda Berg, ABR, CRB, CRS, GRI, LTG, PMN
Coldwell Banker Residential Br
1720 West Warner Road #1
Tempe, AZ 85284
480-496-9001
linda.berg@azmoves.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Shen-Yi (Michelle) Chang
DA FA Realty & Investments
1858 E. Southern Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85282
480-838-8882
michellechang1234@yahoo.com
REAL ESTATE FIRMS
Chuck Fazio
West USA Realty Revelation 01
4050 S Arizona Ave #4
Chandler, AZ 85248
480-722-9800
chuck@realtyrevelation.com
LOCAL NATIONAL DIRECTOR
Pamela Frestedt, ABR, GRI
Realty Excellence Group, LLC
1347 N Greenfield Rd #102
Mesa, AZ 85205
480-332-0903
pjfrestedt@cox.net
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Elizabeth Harris, ABR
Liz Harris Realty
543 N. Kimberlee Way
Chandler, AZ 85225
480-313-3924
lizharris@cox.net
WCR STATE PRESIDENT
Keri Hoge Means, ABR, GRI, SRES
Shooting Star Realty, Inc.
306 S. River Dr
Tempe, AZ 85281
480-213-2473
broker@ssrealtyinc.com
REAL ESTATE FIRMS
C. Dale Hillard, CRB, CRS, GRI
West USA Realty
16807 N. Cave Creek Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85032
602-942-4200
opa59@cox.net
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Catherine Joyce, CRS, GRI
Choice One Properties
3234 N 88th St
Mesa, AZ 85207
480-892-4940
cathy@choiceoneproperties.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Dee Schippel, GRI
Gentry Real Estate Group 04
7402 W. Detroit St.
Chandler, AZ 85226
480-654-3655
dkepp@cox.net
LOCAL NATIONAL DIRECTOR
Janet Kane, CIPS, RCE
SouthEast Valley Regional Association of REALTORS®
1363 S. Vineyard
Mesa, AZ 85210
480-833-7510
janet_ruddick@yahoo.com
CRS STATE PRESIDENT
Jennifer MacLay, CRS
MacLay Real Estate, LLC
3800 S. Alma School Rd.
Chandler, AZ 85248
480-980-5121
jenmaclay@gmail.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Tricia Manara
Manara Properties, LLC
261 E. Sherri Dr.
Gilbert, AZ 85296
480-273-6884
calltricianow@yahoo.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Douglas McVinua, ABR, CRS
Blue Sky Living, LLC
4365 E. Pecos Rd.
Gilbert, AZ 85295
480-699-7577
doug@azbluesky.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Jeff Murray, GRI
Keller Williams Realty Sonoran
4621 E Chandler Blvd #160
Phoenix, AZ 85048
480-759-4300
jeff@thinkjeffmurray.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Craig Peck, CRS, GRI
RE/MAX New Heights Realty
4425 E Agave Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85044
480-398-3030
CraigPeck@REMAX.net
LOCAL NATIONAL DIRECTOR
Heidi Quigley-Larke
Heidi Gaye Quigley-Larke
1097 W. Elgin Street
Chandler, AZ 85224
480-433-2691
heidiqlarke@gmail.com
REGION 4 VICE PRESIDENT
Thomas Rizen
R.A.N Realty & Property Management
116 N Lindsay Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85213
480-844-0600
terizen@gmail.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Marcelle Slater, ABR, GRI
Slater & Co. Realty
1260 E. Kingbird Dr.
Gilbert, AZ 85297
480-788-5882
marcislater@gmail.com
LOCAL NATIONAL DIRECTOR
Duane Washkowiak, CRS, GRI, SRES
Realty Executives East Valley
1166 East Warner Road
Gilbert, AZ 85296
480-339-7117
duane@propertyinaz.com

Tucson Association of REALTORS®

QUOTA DIRECTOR
Nicole Brule-Fisher, ABR, CRS, GREEN, GRI
RE/MAX Trends
131 E. Broadway Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85701
520-209-2727
nicolebf@aol.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Sue Cartun, CRS, GRI
Keller Williams Southern Arizona
1849 N. Kolb Rd #101
Tucson, AZ 85715
520-886-8282
sue.cartun@kw.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Cathy Erchull, GRI
Tierra Antigua Realty
7423 E. Tanque Verde
Tucson, AZ 85715
520-290-2335
cathye@tucsonazhouses.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Jerome King
Long Realty Company
900 E River Rd #100
Tucson, AZ 85718
520-577-7400
jeromek@longrealty.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Steven Redmond, GRI
Long Realty Company
4051 E. Sunrise Dr #101
Tucson, AZ 85718
520-299-2201
steveredmond@comcast.net
LOCAL NATIONAL DIRECTOR
Kent Simpson
Tierra Antigua Realty
100 N. Stone Ave Ste 108
Tucson, AZ 85701
520-544-2335
kent@tucsonkent.com
LEGISLATIVE & POLITICAL AFFAIRS CHAIR
Thomas Sloyan, CRS
RE/MAX Excalibur Realty
6640 N. Oracle #130
Tucson, AZ 85704
520-461-1255
t.sloyan@remax.net
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Lisa Suarez, CRS
EMS Realty
6816 N. Oracle Ste 300
Tucson, AZ 85704
520-544-2727
lisa-ems@msn.com
LOCAL NATIONAL DIRECTOR
James Tsighis, ABR, CRB, CRMS, CRS, GRI
Keller Williams Southern Arizona
1849 N. Kolb Rd #101
Tucson, AZ 85715
520-886-8282
JT@MyRealtyDigest.com

West Maricopa County Regional Association of REALTORS®

QUOTA DIRECTOR
William Ashker, CRMS
Real Living Property For You
7337 W Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382
623-385-7000
bill_ashker@yahoo.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Veronica Barragan
Century 21 All Star REALTORS®
9040 W. Glendale #107
Glendale, AZ 85305
623-298-2404
veronica.barragan@century21.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Patricia Burden, ABR, CRB, GRI
Coldwell Banker Residential Br
9949 W Bell Rd #101
Sun City, AZ 85351
623-972-1161
pat.burden@azmoves.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Fred Cleman, ABR, CRS, GRI
Full House Realty of Arizona
12405 W. Alvarado Rd
Avondale, AZ 85392
623-229-4588
fcleman@cox.net
LOCAL NATIONAL DIRECTOR
Vicki Cleman, ABR, CRS, GRI
Full House Realty of Arizona
12405 W. Alvarado Rd
Avondale, AZ 85392
623-229-4588
vcleman@cox.net
QUOTA DIRECTOR
KC Cyga, CRS
Realty ONE Group
11211 N Tatum Blvd #200
Phoenix, AZ 85028
480-315-1240
kcyga@cox.net
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Wednesday Enriquez, CRMS
Keller Williams, Prof Partners
1626 N Litchfield Rd #110
Goodyear, AZ 85395
623-882-8000
wenz@kw.com
LOCAL NATIONAL DIRECTOR
John Kodlick, CRS
Realty Executives
20359 North 59th Ave
Glendale, AZ 85308
623-561-8800
jonkodlick@aol.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
Justin Schlegel
RE/MAX Preferred Choice
6751 N Sunset Blvd. #320
Glendale, AZ 85305
623-414-4502
justin@schlegelsells.com
Real Es
Justin Schlegel
RE/MAX Preferred Choice
6751 N Sunset Blvd. #320
Glendale, AZ 85305
623-414-4502
justin@schlegelsells.com

Western Pinal Association of REALTORS®

QUOTA DIRECTOR
Karen Jones, GRI
RE/MAX A Bar Z Realty
P.O. Box 707
Arizona City, AZ 85223
520-466-5350
kcjones222@hotmail.com

White Mountain Association of REALTORS®

ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE
Suzanne Brown
White Mountain Association of REALTORS®
5658 Hwy 260, Suite D
Lakeside, AZ 85929
928-537-1107
suzanne@wmaronline.com
QUOTA DIRECTOR
James Burton, GRI
Coldwell Banker Road To The Rim
PO Box 2107
Overgaard, AZ 85933
928-535-3656
j.burton@frontier.com

Yuma Association of REALTORS®

QUOTA DIRECTOR
Matias Rosales
CENTURY 21 Action Group
394 E. 16th Street
Yuma, AZ
928-782-1000
yumahomes@yahoo.com
INDUSTRY ALLY
F. Matthew Consalvo
Arizona Reg Multiple Listing
130 S Priest Drive Ste 101
Tempe, AZ 85281
480-921-7777
mconsalvo@armls.com

Print Friendly

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.