Home » Interpreters & Translators


If you are an active member of the Arizona Association of REALTORS® and would you like your name added to this list or to update your information, email the Webmaster with your information. Click here for Disclaimer.

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

 

Language Spoken Name Firm or Affiliation How to contact
Arabic Mo Aziz
(Mohamed Abedalaziz)
HomeSmart
Mesa, AZ 85210
Phone: 480-889-3700
Cell: 480-861-6170
moaziz1@aol.com
Arabic Ali Al-Asady HomeSmart
Glendale, AZ 85308
Cell: 623-332-4116
Office: 602-889-7100
ali@alialasady.com
Arabic Sharyl Sheppard Coldwell Banker Pinnacle Peak Realty
Scottsdale, AZ 85262
Phone: 480-629-5300
Fax: 480-629-5105
sharylmfs@aol.com
Bosnian Almir Bosnic HomeSmart
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 602-510-6016
albosnic@gmail.com
Bosnian Vesna Christiansen HomeSmart
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Phone: 623-202-1987
vesna@christiansen.biz
Bulgarian Steffy Hristova HomeSmart
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 480-443-7400
Cell: 602-710-8161
Steffy@talktosteffy.com
Chinese (Mandarin) Rose Jurado Bloom Tree Realty
Prescott, AZ 86301
Cell: 928-273-1851
rosejurado8@gmail.com
Chinese (Mandarin) Wendy Karahalios Tierra Antigua Realty
Tucson, AZ 85715
Phone: 520-290-2335
Cell: 520-920-2335
wendy@karahalios.org
Chinese (Cantonese & Mandarin) Astria Wong Astria & Associates Realty
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: 602-524 6728
astria@cox.net
Croatian Almir Bosnic HomeSmart
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 602-510-6016
albosnic@gmail.com
Croatian Vesna Christiansen HomeSmart
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Phone: 623-202-1987
vesna@christiansen.biz
Dutch Henk Versteeg HomeSmart
Mesa, AZ 85210
Phone: 480-889-3700
Cell: 602-571-4518
henkversteeg7@gmail.com
Dutch Ellen White Essential Properties
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Cell: 602-430-6299
Fax: 623-321-5694
ellpw@aol.com
Filipino Maria Hass HomeSmart
Gilbert, AZ 85259
Cell: (480) 650-0075
Fax: (480) 786-3108
Mariahass@realtyexecutives.com
Finnish Helen Nicholson ERA Young Realty
Christopher Creek, AZ 85541
Cell: 480-560-1729
helen.nicholson@erayoung.net
French Carmelle Bernier West USA Realty
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Cell: 602-321-4533
Fax: 480-991-8573
carmelle@carmelleazhomes.com
French Beate Darius HomeSmart
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Cell: 480-595-2400
Phone: 602-230-7600
beate@beatedarius.com
French Roy Grimm, PhD Buyer Brokers of Sedona
Sedona, AZ 86336
Phone: 928-300-0690
Fax: 928-282-2858
roy@sedonarealestate.com
French Barbara Hull-Ottino John Hall & Associates
Phoenix, AZ
Phone: 602-953-4000 x 5245
Phone: 602-548-0945
bhottino@cox.net
French Manon Piccoli West USA Realty
Mesa, AZ 85204
Phone: 480-201-1404
Fax: 480-633-9904
picmanon@cox.net
French (fluent) Doris Torres Superb Realty
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: 480-784-7474
Fax: 480-830-7157
Doris4homes@yahoo.com
German Debra Allen, ABR, CIPS, GREEN, GRI Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Mesa, AZ  85204
Cell: 480-797-4080
Fax: 480-467-4950
Debra@DebraAllen.com
German Ursula Beyer Tempus West Valley Realty
Sun City, AZ 85351
Phone: 623-977-1776
ursulabeyer@cox.net
German (Native) Beate Darius HomeSmart
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Cell: 480-595-2400
Phone: 602-230-7600
beate@beatedarius.com
German Rita Erickson Keller Williams East Valley
Tempe, AZ 85284
Cell: 602-315-7525
azhdlady@yahoo.com
German Brunhild Goettsche HomeSmart
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: 623-707-6414
Fax: 623-889-7101
bruni@hsmove.com
German Anneliese Goodwin Realty Executives
Scottsdale AZ 85259
Phone: 602-999-7646
Toll Free: 1- 866-ANELISA
anelisa@anelisa.com
German Gila Hager-Sherman Russ Lyon Sotheby’s Intl Realty
Sedona, AZ 86336
Phone: 928-300-6567
gilasedona@aol.com
German Marc Maryland Coldwell Banker Residential Brkg
Mesa, AZ 85205
Phone: 480-570-MARC (6272)
marc@azdre.com
German Franzi Rothe Keller Williams Pro Partners
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: 623-939-8900
franzirothe.realtor@gmail.com
German Peter Schubert, PLC Realty ONE Group
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: 602-616-5430
Fax: 602-916-1017
peterschubertplc@gmail.com
German (native language) Doris Torres Superb Realty
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: 480-784-7474
Fax: 480-830-7157
Doris4homes@yahoo.com
German Ellen White Essential Properties, Inc
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Cell: 602-430-6299
Fax: 623-594-8583
ellpw@aol.com
Greek Roy Grimm, PhD Russ Lyon’s Sotheby’s Intl Realty
Sedona, AZ 86336
Phone: 928-300-0690
Fax: 928-282-9627
info@sedonarealestate.com
Greek Christina Maydanis HomeSmart
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Cell: 602-320-9192
Cmaydanis@gmail.com
Hebrew Gai Lazaros Go 4 Cash Flow
Chandler, AZ 85229
gai@azequity.com
Hungarian Anna De Fazekas HomeSmart
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 480-837-9723
adefazefkas@hotmail.com
Ilonggo Maria Hass HomeSmart
Gilbert, AZ 85259
Cell: (480) 650-0075
Fax: (480) 786-3108
Mariahass@realtyexecutives.com
Italian Gail Larocca, ABR, CRS Coldwell Banker Residential Brkg
Tucson, AZ 85718
Phone: 520-577-7433
Fax: 520-577-5417
gail.larocca@azmoves.com
Italian (fluent) Susan Pellegrini Russ Lyon Sotheby’s Intl Realty
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: 480-287-5200
or 480-315-1575
susan@pellegrini.com
Italian (fluent) Doris Torres Superb Realty
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: 480-784-7474
Fax: 480-830-7157
Doris4homes@yahoo.com
Japanese Hidemi Phillips DPR Realty, LLC
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Cell: 602-999-2082
hidemip@yahoo.com
Japanese Doris Torres Superb Realty
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: 480-784-7474
Fax: 480-830-7157
Doris4homes@yahoo.com
Persian (Farsi) Parisa Arabshahi Long Realty Co.
Tucson, AZ 85718
Phone: 520-229-2201
Cell: 520-906-3145
homesbyparisa@gmail.com
Persian (Farsi) Shahrzad Malekpour Tierra Antigua Realty
Tucson, AZ 85704
Phone: 520-834-3925
smalekpour@hotmail.com
Persian (Farsi) Shahla Mentha, ABR, e-Pro Coldwell Banker Residential Brkg
Scottsdale AZ 85258
Cell: 602-741-0755
Office: 480-951-1010
mentha.shahla@gmail.com
Persian (Farsi) Afshin Sadeghi Realty One Group
Scottsdale AZ 85258
Cell: 480-650-2836
Office: 480-452-0396
RealtyTopProducer@cox.net
Polish Tom Kalisz, CRS, SRES Realty Executives West Valley
Glendale, AZ 85310
Phone:623-535-7653
Cell: 602-418-3467
REO@AzMyHome.com
Polish
(fluent)
Wioleta Kapusta Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Phone:623-344-1000
Cell: 623-313-7775
Wioleta.Kapusta@AZMoves.com
Polish
(fluent)
Peter (Piotr) Sadza Askren Realty
Tucson, AZ 85704
Phone: 520-909-8537
peter@iAskren.com
Portuguese Ana Novais-Jones HomeSmart
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 602-741-5681
ananovais-jones@cox.net
Portuguese Doris Torres Superb Realty
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: 480-784-7474
Fax: 480-830-7157
Doris4homes@yahoo.com
Romanian Doru Baragau HomeSmart
Glendale, AZ 85308
Cell: 623-363-0322
dbaragau@yahoo.com
Romanian Amalia Cimpean West USA Realty
Surprise, AZ 85374
Phone: 623-399-2349
Fax: 623-505-4239
amaliacimpean@gmail.com
Russian Tanya Adams HomeSmart
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Cell: 602-334-6171
tadamshomes@yahoo.com
Russian Natallia Bor, GRI, PIC, PREO BOR Realty
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Office: 602-315-7722
NBor@cox.net
Russian Iryna Brundage Above & Beyond Realty
Glendale, AZ 85308
Cell: 602-400-4032
ireneusa@cox.net
Russian Carl Goldberg Realty ONE Group
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: 623-236-1414
Cell: 480-200-9126
cgoldberg4@cox.net
Russian Sharyl Sheppard Coldwell Banker Pinnacle Peak Realty
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-585-6500
Fax: 480-575-6811
sharylmfs@aol.com
Serbian Vesna Christiansen HomeSmart
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Phone: 623-202-1987
vesna@christiansen.biz
Sign Language Jessica Monroy, NIC HomeSmart
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Cell: 623-388-7500
Fax: 877.583.8190
Jessica@jessicamonroy.com
Sign Language Mark A. Tauscher HomeSmart
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Phone/VP: 623-207-9356
Text: 602-790-5739
mark@azdeafagent.com
Sign Language Ronni Zeigler Realty ONE Group
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Office: 480-330-6745
VP: 480-525-7668
ronnizig@gmail.com
Spanish Carlos Alvarez Arizona Elite Properties
Gilbert, AZ 85297
Office: 480-899-9010
Cell: 480-560-5055
homes4america@msn.com
Spanish Ana Benavides Highgarden Real Estate
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Mobile: 602-989-1142
anarbenavides@gmail.com
Spanish Nacho Castro Castro Real Estate Services
Tucson, AZ 85745
Phone: 520-743-3822
Mobile: 520-331-3167
Nacho@NachoCastro.net
Spanish Gloria Cisneros HomeSmart
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: 623-772-1080
gcisneros80@gmail.com
Spanish Alexandria Espinosa Central Highlands Real Estate
Prescott Valley AZ 86314
Phone: 928-533-7837
larasells.al@gmail.com
Spanish Clemente Fernandez Fernandez Realty, LLC
Tucson AZ 85749
Phone: 520-471-1769
clemente.fernandez@att.net
Spanish Jose Fragoso Realty ONE Group
Phoenix, AZ 85028
Phone: 602-509-7243
jfcasas@cox.net
Spanish Diana Garcia Century 21 Arizona West
Wickenburg, AZ
Phone: 928-684-2222
diana.garcia@century21.com
Spanish Ricardo Garcia Prestige Realty
Glendale, AZ. 85308
Office: 602-944-2100
Cell: 623-330-3147
ricardo_realtor@cox.net
Spanish Margarita Ghanooni Coldwell Banker Residential Brkg
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Mobile: 602-919-5555
Office: 480-951-1010
margarita.ghanooni@azmoves.com
Spanish Gerardo (Jerry) Gonzalez Realty Plus
Phoenix, AZ 85033
Phone: 602-688-4048
gerardo@best4client.com
Spanish Evelyn Hargis Solutions Real Estate
Gilbert, AZ 85234
evelynhargis@gmail.com
Spanish Irma Hernandez Cinque Terre Realty
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
Phone: 928-758-9228
Fax: 928-758-9240
buyusa1@gmail.com
Spanish – fluent Barbara Horn Realty Executives Northern AZ
Prescott, AZ 86301
Cell: 928-710-2172
yumahorns@aol
Spanish Rosa Janssen RE/MAX Sun Properties
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
Phone: 480-262-0842
Fax: 480-837-0095
rosa@homesandwings.com
Spanish Daniel Lopez Interline Real Estate Company
Mesa, AZ 85208
Phone: 480-797-1303
Fax: 480-325-9442
danny@interlinerec.com
Spanish Ana Martinez-Arroyo HomeSmart
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 602-230-7600
Cell: 602-799-0401
arromar@cox.net
Spanish (native speaker) Sara McLlenan Realty Galore, LLC
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Phone: 480-759-7272
Efax: 480-240-4206
sara@realtygalore.com
Spanish Francisco “Paco” Melendez Golden Circle Real Estate LLC
Glendale, AZ 85306
Phone: 602-441-3210
Cell: 480-250-4220
pmelendez@cox.net
Spanish Ana Jones HomeSmart
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 602-741-5681
ananovais-jones@cox.net
Spanish Jose L. Padilla Pima Valley Realty
Tucson AZ 85712
Phone: 520-795-7031
Cell: 520-401-3824
jose@pimavalleyrealty.com
Spanish Richard Park, CRS, GRI West USA Realty
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: 602-390-5384
Fax: 480-991-8573
rick@richardparkrealtor.com
Spanish Sergio Polanco HomeSmart
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: 602-761-4600
sergiopolanco@msn.com
Spanish Graciela Ramirez Call Realty, Inc
Gilbert, AZ 85295
Phone: 480-988-7100
azpropertyfinder@hotmail.com
Spanish Camille Rivas-Rutherford Coldwell Banker Residential Brkg
Tucson, AZ 85718
Phone: 520-577-7433
Fax: 520-577-5417
camillrivruth@gmail.com
Spanish Manny Rivera DPR Realty, LLC
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: 480-926-2727
Cell: 480-560-4278
mannyrivera@cox.net
Spanish Mario Romero CRS The Melcher Agency
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: 602-252-4191
sold500@ix.netcom.com
Spanish Connie Smith Just Selling AZ
Gold Canyon, AZ 85118
Phone: 480-983-3606
Fax: 800-605-3857
conniesd@pacbell.net
Spanish Sharyl Sheppard Coldwell Banker Residential Brkg
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-585-6500
Fax: 480-585-6811
sharyl@inscottsdale.com
Spanish (fluent) Doris Torres Superb Realty
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: 480-784-7474
Fax: 480-830-7157
Doris4homes@yahoo.com
Spanish Angelica G. Trujillo Clients First Realty, LLC
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Phone: 623-455-3644
Fax: 623-455-3658
ngtrujillo@hotmail.com
Spanish Veronica Yingst HomeSmart
Tucson, AZ 85704
Cell: 520-907-2848
Fax: 520-322-6611
veronicayingst@hotmail.com
Swiss (native language) Doris Torres Superb Realty
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: 480-784-7474
Fax: 480-830-7157
Doris4homes@yahoo.com
Tagalog Maria Hass HomeSmart
Gilbert, AZ 85259
Cell: (480) 650-0075
Fax: (480) 786-3108
Mariahass@realtyexecutives.com
Ukrainian Iryna Brundage Above & Beyond Realty
Glendale, AZ 85308
Cell: 602-400-4032
ireneusa@cox.net
Vietnamese (native speaker) Sara McLlenan Realty Galore, LLC
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Cell: 480-217-7440
Efax: 480-240-4206
sara@assurelanguage.com 
Vietnamese (native speaker) Long Nguyen Century21 Arizona Foothills
Surprise, AZ 85374
Cell: 602-628-0209
longmnguyen1@gmail.com
Vietnamese Michelle Pham HomeSmart
Gilbert, AZ 85295
Phone: 480-278-9733
michelle.pham.interpreter@gmail.com


DISCLAIMER: The Arizona Association of REALTORS® (AAR) has not investigated the competency of any interpreter or translator and AAR does not endorse any person or service listed. AAR makes no representation, warranty or guarantee as to any service provided by these interpreters & translators.

AAR specifically disclaims responsibility for any translator or translation and assumes no liability or responsibility for errors, omissions or ambiguities in the translations or other information provided herein. In no event is AAR liable for any damages whatsoever arising out of your use of any interpreter or translator, including direct, indirect, incidental, consequential or punitive damages.

These translations should not be relied upon in legal transactions or as legal advice. If you desire legal advice, please contact your own attorney.