Executive Committee


 

Paula Serven

PRESIDENT

Paula Serven, GRI

Dominic & Co International Realty
7440 E. Pinnacle Peak Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-999-7888
paulasplaces@gmail.com

Paula Monthofer

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Paula Monthofer, ABR, GRI

High Peaks Real Estate LLC
2007 N. Starling Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
928-699-3992
pmonthofer@mac.com

Lori Doerfler

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Lori Doerfler, ABR, CRS, GRI, SRES

Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert
20 N. Acoma Blvd.
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
928-680-7350
lori@loridee.com

D. Patrick Lewis

TREASURER

D. Patrick Lewis

Realty Executives
6263 N. Scottsdale Rd., Ste. 140
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
480-998-0676
dpatricklewis@gmail.com


Access the Strategy Rooms:
2015 ExCom Strategy Room

| 2016 ExCom Strategy Room


Region Vice Presidents

REGION 1 VICE PRESIDENT
Matias Rosales
Century 21 Action Group
394 East 16th Street
Yuma, AZ 85364
928-782-1000
yumahomes@yahoo.com
REGION 2 VICE PRESIDENT
Bill Ashker, CRMS
Real Living Property For You
7337 W. Bell Rd.
Peoria, AZ 85382
623-385-7000
bill_ashker@yahoo.com
REGION 3 VICE PRESIDENT
Clark Jones, CRB, GRI
ERA Young Realty – Payson
PO Box 1600
Payson, AZ 85547
928-474-4554
csjones@theriver.com
REGION 4 VICE PRESIDENT
Jay Schlum
Sonoran Lifestyle Real Estate
16824 E. Avenue of the Fountains
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
480-816-5557
jay@arizonaliving.com
REGION 5 VICE PRESIDENT
Cathy Erchull, GRI
Tierra Antigua Relaty
7330 North Oracle Road, Suite 280
Tucson, AZ 85704
520-318-5290
cathyerchull@tierraantigua.net

Other Executive Committee Members

AAR CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
K. Michelle Lind
Arizona Association of REALTORS®
255 E. Osborn Road, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85012 2327
602-248-7787
michellelind@aaronline.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Jim Sexton, GRI
Realty ONE Group
11211 North Tatum Boulevard, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85028
602-953-4000
jims@realtyonegroup.com
ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE
Judy Jackson, RCE
Northern Arizona Association of REALTORS®
1515 East Cedar Avenue, Suite C-4
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
928-779-4303
judyj@nazrealtor.com
LEGISLATIVE & POLITICAL AFFAIRS CHAIR
Holly Eslinger, ABR, CRB, CRMS, CRS, GRI
Exclusive Homes and Land
5402 East Michelle Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
602-996-6004
heslinger@gmail.com
BUSINESS SERVICES & TECHNOLOGY CHAIR
Yvonne Coelet, GRI, PMN
Tenney Properties
391 West Deuce of Clubs
Show Low, AZ 85901
928-532-1111
yvonne@whitemountainyvonne.com
PROFESSIONAL & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CHAIR
Christopher Paris, ABR, CRS, GRI, 
Realty ONE Group
11211 North Tatum Boulevard, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85028
602-953-4000
christopherparis@cox.net
RISK MANAGEMENT CHAIR
Gerry Russell, CRS, GRI
Realty Executives
7600 North 16th Street, Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85020
602-957-0444
grussell@realtyexecsaz.com