fbpx

Login Find a Realtor Skip to content
Home » About Us » Leadership » 2023 Executive Committee

Eric Gibbs

2023 PRESIDENT

Realty ONE Group Integrity
eric@rogintegrity.com

Shelley Ostrowski

2023 PRESIDENT-ELECT

Realty One Group Integrity
shelley@roggateway.com

Sindy Ready

2023 FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

RE/MAX Excalibur
sindy@azgreathomes.com

Mandy Neat

2023 TREASURER

Realty ONE Group
mandy.neat@realtyonegroup.com


Region Vice Presidents

REGION 1

Diana
Bingham

Realty
Executives

REGION 2

Teresa
Acuna

Full House Realty of Arizona

REGION 3

Bryan
Anderson

Torreon Realty

REGION 4

Louis
McCall

eXp Realty

REGION 5

Steve
Redmond

Long Realty Foothills


Additional Executive Committee Members

ARIZONA REALTORS® CEO
Scott Drucker
Arizona Association of REALTORS®
255 East Osborn Road, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85012 2327
602-248-7787
ScottDrucker@aaronline.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Gary Nelson

Realty Executives of Flagstaff
gary@garynelsongroup.com

LEGISLATIVE & POLITICAL AFFAIRS CHAIR
Paul Baker
RE/MAX Fine Properties
pbakerscottsdale@gmail.com

LOCAL AE REPRESENTATIVE
Judy Jackson

Northern Arizona Association of REALTORS®
judyj@nazrealtor.com

BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY & COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR
Nicole Cumbie
Russ Lyon Sotheby’s International

nicolecumbie@gmail.com

PROFESSIONAL & BUSINESS
DEVELOPMENT CHAIR
Kathy Laswick
Realty One Group
kathy.laswick@realtyonegroup.com

RISK MANAGEMENT CHAIR
Catherine Swann
eXp Realty
cathy.swann@exprealty.net