Home » About Us » Leadership » Executive Committee


Lori Doerfler

PRESIDENT

Lori Doerfler, ABR, CRS, GRI, RSPS

Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert
Lake Havasu City
928-680-7350
lori@loridee.com

D. Patrick Lewis

PRESIDENT-ELECT

D. Patrick Lewis

Realty Executives
Scottsdale Area
480-998-0676
dpatricklewis@gmail.com

Mary Roberts

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Mary Roberts, ABR, GRI

Realty Executives Lake Havasu
Lake Havasu City
928-680-7790
maryrobertshavasu@gmail.com

Jan Leighton

TREASURER

Jan Leighton, CRS, GRI, e-PRO®

JD Campbell Realty, Inc.
WEMAR
623-972-6133
janleightonaz@gmail.com


Strategy Rooms:

2018 ExCom Strategy Room
2017 ExCom Strategy Room


Region Vice Presidents

REGION 1 VICE PRESIDENT
Dale Kelley
All Arizona River Realty LLC
Bullhead City/Mohave Valley
928-763-3500
dkelley52@aol.com

REGION 2 VICE PRESIDENT
Christopher Paris, ABR, CRS, GRI
Realty ONE Group
Phoenix
602-953-4000
christopherparis@cox.net

REGION 3 VICE PRESIDENT
Dani Lawrence, GRI
Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert
Northern Arizona
928-774-3392
danirealtor08@gmail.com

REGION 4 VICE PRESIDENT
Dee Schippel, ABR, GRI, SRS
Bella Vita Real Estate
SEVRAR
602-315-9376
bellavitare@gmail.com

REGION 5 VICE PRESIDENT
Eric Gibbs
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Tucson
520-577-7433
eric.gibbs@azmoves.com


Additional Executive Committee Members

AAR CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
K. Michelle Lind
Arizona Association of REALTORS®
255 East Osborn Road, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85012 2327
602-248-7787
michellelind@aaronline.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Paula Monthofer, GRI, e-PRO
Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert
Northern Arizona
928-774-3392
pmonthofer@mac.com

LOCAL AE REPRESENTATIVE
Rebecca Grossman, RCE, Green
Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS®
Scottsdale
480-945-2651
rebecca@scottsdalerealtors.org

LEGISLATIVE & POLITICAL AFFAIRS CHAIR
Kent Simpson
Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert
Tucson
928-774-3392
kent@realsimpson.com

BUSINESS SERVICES & TECHNOLOGY CHAIR
Carlos Ramos
Connect Realty
Santa Cruz County
520-841-1849
carlos@yourlistingexperts.com

PROFESSIONAL & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CHAIR
Susan Slattery, ABR, GRI
Wise Realty AZ
Phoenix
480-253-9214
susanslattery@cox.net

RISK MANAGEMENT CHAIR
Beth Adams, rCRMS
Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert
Sedona/Verde Valley
928-862-4035
adamshomesaz2@gmail.com