Home » About Us » Leadership » 2019 Executive Committee


D. Patrick Lewis

PRESIDENT

D. Patrick Lewis

Realty Executives
Scottsdale Area
480-998-0676
dpatricklewis@gmail.com

Mary Roberts

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Mary Roberts, ABR, GRI

Realty Executives Lake Havasu
Lake Havasu City
928-680-7790
maryrobertshavasu@gmail.com

Jan Leighton

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Jan Leighton, CRS, GRI, e-PRO®

JD Campbell Realty, Inc.
West Maricopa
623-972-6133
janleightonaz@gmail.com

Gary Nelson

TREASURER

Gary Nelson, CRS, GRI, rCRMS

Realty Executives Flagstaff
Northern Arizona
928-600-4279
gary@garynelsongroup.com


Strategy Rooms:

2019 ExCom Strategy Room
2018 ExCom Strategy Room


Region Vice Presidents

REGION 1 VICE PRESIDENT
Dale Kelley
All Arizona River Realty, LLC
Bullhead City/Mohave Valley
928-763-3500
dkelley52@aol.com

REGION 2 VICE PRESIDENT
KC Cyga, CRS
Realty ONE Group
West Maricopa
602-317-1072
kc.cyga@realtyonegroup.com

REGION 3 VICE PRESIDENT
Dani Lawrence, GRI
Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert
Northern Arizona
928-774-3392
danirealtor08@gmail.com

REGION 4 VICE PRESIDENT
Becca Linnig
Re/Max Excalibur
Scottsdale Area
480-570-8845
bhotaz@hotmail.com

REGION 5 VICE PRESIDENT
Eric Gibbs
Realty ONE Group Integrity
Tucson
520-906-0769
eric@rogintegrity.com


Additional Executive Committee Members

AAR CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
K. Michelle Lind
Arizona Association of REALTORS®
255 East Osborn Road, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85012 2327
602-248-7787
michellelind@aaronline.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Lori Doerfler, ABR, CIPS, rCRMS, CRS, GRI, PMN
Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert
Lake Havasu City
928-208-9827
lori@loridee.com

LOCAL AE REPRESENTATIVE
Randy Rogers
Tucson Association of REALTORS®
Tucson
520-327-4218
randy@tucsonrealtors.org

LEGISLATIVE & POLITICAL AFFAIRS CHAIR
Shelley Ostrowski
Century 21 Action Group
Yuma
928-580-3279
c21actgp@aol.com

BUSINESS SERVICES & TECHNOLOGY CHAIR
Aaron Pfeifer
Realty Executives Lake Havasu
Lake Havasu City
928-486-9997
aaronpfeifer@realtyexecutives.com

PROFESSIONAL & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CHAIR
Sindy Ready, ABR, CRS, GRI, PMN, SRES
Re/Max Excalibur
Scottsdale Area
602-478-4017
sindy@azgreathomes.com

RISK MANAGEMENT CHAIR
Lisa Paffrath
BHGRE Grand View North
Northern Arizona
928-380-9955
nazlandlady@gmail.com