Home » About Us » Leadership » 2020 Executive Committee


D. Patrick Lewis

PRESIDENT

Mary Roberts, CIPS, CRS, GRI

Realty Executives Lake Havasu
Destination Havasu, LLC
928-680-7790
maryrobertshavasu@gmail.com

Mary Roberts

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Jan Leighton, CRS, GRI, e-PRO®

JD Campbell Realty, Inc.
West Maricopa
623-972-6133
janleightonaz@gmail.com

Jan Leighton

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Gary Nelson, CRS, GRI, rCRMS

Realty Executives Flagstaff
Northern Arizona
928-600-4279
gary@garynelsongroup.com

Gary Nelson

TREASURER

Eric Gibbs

Realty One Group Integrity
7445 N Oracle Rd No. 201
Tucson, AZ 85704
eric@rogintegrity.com


Strategy Rooms:

2020 ExCom Strategy Room
2019 ExCom Strategy Room


Region Vice Presidents

REGION 1 VICE PRESIDENT
Phil Annett
Annett and Associates
Lake Havasu City
928-453-1314
philannett@gmail.com

REGION 2 VICE PRESIDENT
KC Cyga, CRS
Realty ONE Group
West Maricopa
602-317-1072
kc.cyga@realtyonegroup.com

REGION 3 VICE PRESIDENT
James Adams
Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert
Sedona/Verde Valley
928-362-0568
adamshomesaz@gmail.com

REGION 4 VICE PRESIDENT
Becca Linnig
Re/Max Excalibur
Scottsdale Area
480-570-8845
bhotaz@hotmail.com

REGION 5 VICE PRESIDENT
Annie Barmore
RE/MAX Portfolio Homes
Green Valley/Sahuarita
520-648-5151
annie.barmore@gmail.com


Additional Executive Committee Members

ARIZONA REALTORS® CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
K. Michelle Lind
Arizona Association of REALTORS®
255 East Osborn Road, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85012 2327
602-248-7787
michellelind@aaronline.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
D. Patrick Lewis
Realty Executives
Scottsdale
480-998-0676
dpatricklewis@gmail.com

LOCAL AE REPRESENTATIVE
Amanda Creel
Prescott Area Association of REALTORS®
Prescott
928-445-2663
amanda@paar.org

LEGISLATIVE & POLITICAL AFFAIRS CHAIR
Shelley Ostrowski
Realty ONE Group Gateway
Yuma
928-580-3279
shelley@roggateway.com

BUSINESS SERVICES & TECHNOLOGY CHAIR
Steve Redmond
Long Realty Company
Tucson
520-548-2096
stever@longrealty.com

PROFESSIONAL & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CHAIR
Marci Slater
Slater and Company Realty
West and Southeast REALTORS® of the Valley
602-738-9103
marcislater@gmail.com

RISK MANAGEMENT CHAIR
Jim Durham
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Lake Havasu City
928-208-3982
jim@jimdurham.com