

B2101 Electric Energy, Reliability; Public Policy

Legislators who supported Arizona REALTORS® by voting for HB2101

House of Representatives

Morgan Abraham Richard C. Andrade **Brenda Barton** Leo Biasiucci Walter "Walt" Blackman Andrea Dalessandro Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren

Russell "Rusty" Bowers Diego Espinoza

Frank P. Carroll César Chávez Regina E. Cobb David L. Cook Lupe Diaz Tim Dunn

Brian Fernandez John M. Fillmore Gail Griffin Alma Hernandez Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Joel John Steve Kaiser John Kavanagh

Teresa Martinez **Christopher Mathis** Robert Meza Quang H. Nguyen Joanne Osborne Jennifer Pawlik Kevin Payne Marcelino Quiñonez Lorenzo Sierra Ben Toma Myron Tsosie Michelle Udall Jeff Weninger Justin Wilmeth

37 Ayes | 21 Nays | 1 Not Voting

Senate

Lela Alston Sonny Borrelli Lupe Contreras Rosanna Gabaldon **David Gowan Rick Gray** Sine Kerr Vince Leach

David Livingston J.D. Mesnard **Tyler Pace** Rebecca Rios

Wendy Rogers T.J. Shope Kelly Townsend Michelle Ugenti-Rita

Karen Fann

17 Ayes | 11 Nays | 2 Not Voting

