



What This Victory Means for You...

HB2674 (Rep. Kaiser; Rep. Chávez) establishes the Housing Supply Study Committee of stakeholders and experts from across the state, including the Arizona REALTORS®. The bill was passed with an emergency clause, which is effective immediately, allowing the committee to work and evaluate solutions to address the housing crisis before introducing legislation next session.

Housing Supply Study Committee

Study Committee

Legislators who supported Arizona REALTORS® by voting for HB2674

House of Representatives

Morgan Abraham Richard C. Andrade **Brenda Barton** Leo Biasiucci Walter "Walt" Blackman Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren Shawnna Bolick Judy M. Burges

Frank P. Carroll **Neal Carter** César Chávez Regina E. Cobb David L. Cook Tim Dunn Mitzi Epstein Diego Espinoza Brian Fernandez Mark W. Finchem Travis Grantham **Gail Griffin** Alma Hernandez Melody Hernandez Jake Hoffman Jennifer Jermaine Joel John Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Steve Kaiser Sarah Liguori Jennifer L. Longdon Teresa Martinez **Christopher Mathis** Robert Meza Quang H. Nguyen Joanne Osborne Jacqueline Parker

Jennifer Pawlik Marcelino Quiñonez Judy Schwiebert Amish Shah Lorenzo Sierra **Christian Solorio** Ben Toma Myron Tsosie

46 Ayes | 12 Nays | 2 Not Voting

Senate

Lela Alston **Nancy Barto** Sonny Borrelli Sean Bowie Paul Boyer Lupe Contreras Rosanna Gabaldon **David Gowan Rick Gray** Theresa Hatathlie Sine Kerr Vince Leach

David Livingston Christine Marsh J.D. Mesnard Lisa Otondo Tyler Pace Warren Petersen Martin Quezada Rebecca Rios Wendy Rogers T.J. Shope Stephanie Stahl . Hamilton

Victoria Steele Raguel Terán Kelly Townsend Michelle Ugenti-Rita

28 Ayes | 0 Nays | 2 Not Voting

