## ARIZONA The Grand Canyon State

## Arizona REALTORS® Serving on NAR 2021 Committees

AEC Recommendations and Recognition Advisory Board TONYA DESKINS REBECCA GROSSMAN

AEC Volunteer Leadership Advisory Board MONICA SCHULIK KAREN SUMMITT

AEC-AE Institute Advisory Board JAN MARIE ENNENGA

AEC-RCE Certification Advisory Board JUDY JACKSON

Association Executives Committee CHRISTINA SMALLS

**Board of Directors** 

MARTHA APPEL **KERRI BEAUFEAUX** LANCE BILLINGSLEY FRED CLEMAN ANDREA CROUCH GARY FENTON **ERIC GIBBS SR** VICKI COX GOLDER **DENA GREENAWALT ELIZABETH HARRIS** MICHAEL HOFSTETTER JAN LEIGHTON **BUTCH LIEBER** MARGE LINDSAY SANDRA LUNSFORD LOUIS MCCALL SAM MILLER MANDY NEAT GARY NELSON SHELLEY OSTROWSKI CRAIG PECK SINDY READY STEVEN REDMOND MARY ROBERTS PAM RUGGEROLI **CRAIG SANFORD** 

JUSTIN SCHLEGEL David Schmid Kelly Soriano Duane Washkowiak

Broker Engagement Council JAMES (J.T.) TSIGHIS Business Issues Policy Committee

Commercial Federal Policy Committee SUZANNE BROWN

DUANE WASHKOWIAK

Commercial Real Estate Research Advisory Board JAMES ROBERTSON

Commitment to Excellence Committee ERIC GIBBS SR

Consumer Communications Committee SHANE COOK

Data Strategies Committee DAVID WIDERHORN

Federal Financing & Housing Policy Committee G-II VARRATO

Finance Committee CRAIG SANFORD

Global Business and Alliances Committee STACEY KROLAK

TRICIA LEHANE

Housing Opportunity Committee GINNY HUFFMAN DANI LAWRENCE CRAIG PECK

Land Use Property Rights and Environment Committee BILL ARNOLD LYNN MARY MOSHER Large Board Forum BARBARA WILSON

Leading Edge Advisory Board CRAIG SANFORD

Local Leadership Idea Exchange Council HOLLY MABERY BARBARA WILSON

Meeting and Conference Committee PAULA MONTHOFER ELISABETH ORTEGA

Member Communications Committee BECCA LINNIG

Membership Policy and Board Jurisdiction Committee JAN LEIGHTON

Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee MATTHEW CONSALVO ELIZABETH HARRIS SEAN MURPHY CHARLENE MARIE STOCKHOLM

Past Presidents' Advisory Group VICKI COX GOLDER

Professional Development Committee MANDY NEAT

Professional Standards Committee ELIZABETH ANN EKRE JON KICHEN MARGE LINDSAY

PS Interpretations and Procedures Advisory Board JON KICHEN MARGE LINDSAY



REALTOR<sup>®</sup> Party Member Involvement Committee SULINDA READY

REALTOR® Safety Advisory Committee GARY NELSON

**Research Committee** CLAIRE JEAN PRAGER

Resort and Second Home Real Estate Committee JANICE GREENLEE

Risk Management Issues Committee HOLLY ESLINGER JEFF MURRAY

RPAC Major Investor Council LISA PAFFRATH PAM RUGGEROLI

**RPAC Participation Council** SHELLEY OSTROWSKI

RPAC Trustees Federal Disbursement Committee MARY ROBERTS

State and Local Issues Mobilization Support Committee D. PATRICK LEWIS

State and Local Issues Policy Committee ELIZABETH KENNEDY

Strategic Thinking Advisory Committee EVAN FUCHS STEVEN REDMOND

Sustainability Advisory Group MELISA CAMP

