

BULLHEAD CITY/MOHAVE VALLEY

Quota Director

Jonathan Connaughty

Desert Time Realty

Real Estate Firm Director

Evan Fuchs

Bullhead Laughlin Realty

CENTRAL ARIZONA

Quota Director

Bonnie Dorris

Payson Realty

GREEN VALLEY/SAHUARITA

Region 5 Vice President

Ann Barmore

RE/Max Portfolio Homes

Quota Director

Martha Koslowsky

Realty Executives Arizona Territory

Association Executive

Janie MacDonald

Green Valley/Sahuarita Association of

REALTORS®

KINGMAN/GOLDEN VALLEY

Quota Director

Leanne Smith

Dirt Road Real Estate

LAKE HAVASU

Region 1 Vice President

Phillip Annett

Annett & Associates

Past President

Lori Doerfler

RealtyOneGroup Mountain Desert

Quota Director

Richard Gomez

Coldwell Banker Realty

Real Estate Firm Director

Michelle Lundy

RealtyOneGroup Mountain Desert

Business Services & Technology Chair

Gunner Mitchell

Destination Havasu, LLC

Immediate Past President

Mary Roberts

Destination Havasu, LLC

Quota Director

Nicolle Stuhlberg

NSP Property Management, LLC

NORTHERN ARIZONA

Quota Director

Melinda Bishop-Morfin

RealtyONEGroup Mountain Desert



Past President

Paula Monthofer

Sun Cactus Realty,LLC

President-Elect

Gary Nelson

Realty Executives of Flagstaff

Quota Director

Dusty Rhoton

RE/MAX Fine Properties

PHOENIX REALTORS®

Local National Director

Kerri Beaufeaux

Realty Executives

Quota Director

Sheryl Bowden

Realty Executives

Local National Director

Andrea Crouch

eXp Realty

Quota Director

Melinda Eslinger

Long Realty Uptown

Region 4 Vice President

Deb Fisher

Realty Executives

Quota Director

Sue Flucke

West USA Realty

Real Estate Firm Director

Duane Fouts

West USA Realty

Quota Director

Jaclyn Fouts

West USA Realty

Real Estate Firm Director

Andrew Glenn

My Home Group Real Estate

CCIM State President

Todd Hamilton

Cutler Commercial

Real Estate Firm Director

Rich La Rue

HomeSmart

Local National Director

Butch Leiber

Realty ONE Group

Quota Director

Butch Leiber

Realty ONE Group

Quota Director

Margaret Lindsay

West USA Realty



RRC State President & Quota Director

Benjamin Little

West USA Realty

Risk Management Chair

Laurie McDonnell

Locality Real Estate

Quota Director

Cara McGuire

RE/MAX Professionals

Local National Director

Sam Miller

HomeSmart

Quota Director

Lori Noonan

North & Co

Quota Director

Rick Ramella

Highland Real Estate

Quota Director

Craig Sanford

Realty ONE Group

Quota Director

Kathryn Sanford

Realty ONE Group

Quota Director

James Sexton

Opendoor Brokerage, LLC

PRESCOTT AREA

Quota Director

Jeff Bashaw

Coldwell Banker Realty

Quota Director

George Beitzel

Realty Executives AZ Territory

WCR State President

Kay Carlson

RE/MAX Mountain Properties

Quota Director

M Faye Humphrey

DeLex Realty, LLC

Quota Director

Tricia Michelson

Desert Reflections Realty

Quota Director

Tina Seeley

National Realty of Prescott

SANTA CRUZ COUNTY

Quota Director

Diana Corrales

Dexter Real Estate, Inc.

SCOTTSDALE AREA

Real Estate Firm Director

Martha Appel

Coldwell Banker Realty



Quota Director

Polly Blackwell

Mountain Sage Realty

Quota Director

Allison Cahill

Walt Danley Christie's International

Quota Director

Jeff Dial eXp Realty

Quota Director
Michael Gant
MCO Realty

Quota Director

Kristin Graziano

HomeSmart

Quota Director
Christopher Karas
Launch Real Estate

Quota Director Stacey Krolak

Russ Lyon Sotheby's International

Past President

D. Patrick Lewis

Realty Executives

Local National Director

Sandra Lunsford Attorneys Realty Local National Director

Louis McCall

Realty Executives

Quota Director

Polly Mitchell

Polly Mitchell Urban Realty

Quota Director
Chris Nace

Arizona Best Real Estate

Quota Director
Peggy Neely

Neely Real Estate Strategies

Quota Director

Jessica Noble

Canyon Sky Realty

Local National Director

Sindy Ready RE/MAX Excalibur

Quota Director Lisa Roberts

Russ Lyon Sotheby's International

Local National Director

David Schmid

Berkshire Hathaway Home Service

Quota Director

Angela Zampino

Russ Lyon Sotheby's International



SEDONA/VERDE VALLEY

Region 3 Vice President

James Adams

eXp Realty, LLC

Quota Director

Lynn Cogan

Montezuma Realty

Quota Director

Laura Mineer

Southwood Properties, Inc.

Real Estate Firm Director

Charles Roulette

Montezuma Realty

TUCSON

First Vice President

Eric Gibbs Sr

Realty One Group Integrity

Quota Director

Ginny Huffman

Imagine Realty Services

Quota Director

Jerome King

Long Realty Company

Quota Director

Jodi Koch

Long Realty Company

Quota Director

Diane Marzonie

Coldwell Banker Realty

Quota Director

John Mijac

Long Realty Company

Local National Director

Steven Redmond

Long Realty Company

Local National Director & Quota Director

Pam Ruggeroli

Long Realty Company

Real Estate Firm Director

Mark Shinn

Realty Executives Arizona Terr

Real Estate Firm Director

Lisa Sullivan

Keller Williams Southern Arizo

Quota Director

Cheryl Terpening

Arizona Eagle Realty

WEST & SOUTHEAST REALTORS®

Local National Director

Lance Billingsley

My Home Group Real Estate



Local National Director

Fred Cleman

Full House Realty of Arizona

Quota Director

Shane Cook

My Home Group Real Estate

Real Estate Firm Director

Ronald Copus
Realty ONE Group

Quota Director

Mike Dobbins

Realty ONE Group

Quota Director

Wednesday Enriquez

Keller Williams, Professional

Local National Director

Gary Fenton HomeSmart

Quota Director William Gaddis

Real Living Property For You

Quota Director **Laya Gavin**

Exit Realty Sun City

Quota Director Paige Gibbons

Sun Cactus Realty,LLC

Region 2 Vice President & Local National

Director

Dena Greenawalt

RE/MAX Alliance Group

Local National Director

Elizabeth Harris Liz Harris Realty

Quota Director

Susan Herber

West USA Realty

Local National Director & Real Estate Firm

Director

Michael Hofstetter
DeLex Realty, LLC

President

Jan Leighton

J D Campbell Realty, Inc.

Quota Director

Jennifer MacLay

MacLay Real Estate, LLC

Quota Director

Jeff Murray

Keller Williams Realty Sonoran

Professional & Bussiness Development Chair

& Local National Director

Mandy Neat

Realty ONE Group



Association Executive

Roger Nelson

West & Southeast REALTORS of the Valley

Local National Director

Craig Peck

RE/MAX Foothills

Quota Director

M. Teresa Rubio-Acuna

Full House Realty of Arizona

Local National Director

Justin Schlegel

RHP Real Estate

Local National Director

Kelly Soriano

Mountain Sage Realty

Quota Director

John Theis

Homelife Ambassador Realty LLC

Legislative & Political Affairs Chair & Local

National Director

Duane Washkowiak

United Brokers Group

Quota Director

Joan Wilson

Long Realty Co.

Quota Director

Deborah Yost

RE/MAX Casa Grande

WHITE MOUNTAIN

Quota Director

Linda Cedarblade

Cedar Ridge Real Estate

YUMA ASSOCIATION

Quota Director

John Endres

The Realty Agency

Association Executive

Jan Marie Ennenga

Yuma Association Of REALTORS®

Quota Director

Heather Heiligenthal

Realty Executives

Treasurer

Shelley Ostrowski

Realty One Group Gateway