Expo

At this years’ convention…

  • Designation/Certification Classes
  • Continuing Education
  • Technology Tips & Hands-on Genius Bar
  • Networking Activities
  • Affiliate Vendors

Download the Schedule

Arizona Association of REALTORS'S(R) 2014 Spring Convention

Vendor Tables Have Sold Out.

Exhibitors

Academy Mortgage

Contact:
Shane Hollenback | 480-270-4820
shane.hollenback@academy.cc
Visit them online

America’s Preferred Home Warranty

Contact:
Craig Boening | 800-648-5006
cboening@aphw.net
Visit them online

Citywide Home Loans

Contact:
Amy Swaney
Amy@amyswaney.com
Visit them online

Desert Schools Federal Credit Union

First American Home Buyers Protection

Contact:
Mary Slakey | 480-356-1273
mslakey@firstam.com
Visit them online

Grab’n Go Pack LLC

Contact:
Daryl Williams | 855-472-2646
info@grabngopack.com
Visit them online

Group Plans Inc

Contact:
Ingrid Eisinger | 623-889-7600
ingrid@groupplansaz.com
Visit them online

Liberty Mutual

Contact:
Joan Blue | 480-272-4926
joan.blue@libertymutual.com
Visit them online

National Home Warranty

Contact:
Travis Saunders | 702-289-6514
tsaunders@nhwusa.com
Visit them online

National Tenant Network AZ

Contact:
Regina Kaupanger | 480-607-5288
ntn-arizona@ntnonline.com
Visit them online

Pinnacle Insurance Consultants

Contact:
Lisa Robinson | 480-585-9770
lisa@pinnacleinsuranceco.com
Visit them online

REALTORS® Federal Credit Union,
a division of Northwest Federal Credit Union

Contact:
Karyle Thornton | 703-709-8900
kthornton@nwfcu.org
Visit them online

REALTORS® Property Resource LLC

Contact:
Terry Nolan | 970-471-2210
terryn@narrpr.com
Visit them online

V.I.P. Mortgage, Inc.

Contact:
Caren Bailey | 480-535-8740
carenbailey@vipmtginc.com
Visit them online

TOP

Print Friendly